Individuals on the Committee for Integrity

  • Jason Adams: Pastor of commUNITY Church
  • Jama Kehoe Bigger: Director, Midwest Writers Workshop
  • Elaine Miller: Community volunteer
  • Brian Ramsey: Senior Editor, Real Producers magazine
  • Richard M. Rawson: Richard’s Kitchen and Bath Center (Retired)
  • Henry Peresie: Independent Consultant, Chemistry
  • Vernon Reese: Muncie Community Schools (Retired)
  • Joe Schmaltz: Principal, Albany Elementary School
  • Tom Schmitt: Coordinator, People of Praise
  • Tara Smalstig: Dennis, Wenger & Abrell
  • Mary Ann Stroeh: Pleasant View Elementary School (Retired)
  • Shirley Thacker: Wes-Del Community Schools (Retired)
  • Joe Trotti: Senior VP, Primemerica Financial Services
  • Mike Whisler: Accountant, Cardinal CPA Group
  • Vickie Williamson: Community Volunteer